The Crawford Witch Chronicles

Home > Books > Series > The Crawford Witch Chronicles
Immortal Slumber

Immortal Slumber

Series: The Crawford Witch Chronicles, Book 1
Genres: Fantasy, Horror
On her 18th birthday, Elyse Crawford's world turns upside down. Not only does she find out she's a witch, but she uncovers a lifelong secret about her friends, her birth parents, and even herself. Born into a world of magic, Elyse finds out she is the daughter of a high priestess and priest from rival covens. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle