The Devils Who Would Be King

Home > Books > Nina Mason > The Devils Who Would Be King
The Devils Who Would Be King
About the Book

The fourth and final book in Nina Mason’s erotic historical series set during the reigns of King Charles II and James II and VII

Series: Royal Pains, Book 4
Genres: Erotica, Historical, Romance
Publisher: Nina Mason Creations
Publication Year: 2016
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Author
Nina Mason

Nina Mason, the author of eleven published books to date, is an incurable romantic who strives to write love stories that entertain and edify. A research fanatic, she goes to great lengths to ensure the locations and time periods in her books are accurately portrayed (and thanks the Powers That Be for the internet). Born and raised in Southern California, Ms. Mason lived in Oregon briefly before moving to Georgia, where she lives with her husband and college-bound daughter. When she isn't writing, she makes historic dolls, fairy babies, and putters in her garden.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."